Membership List

Columbia Council of Neighborhoods

4 Type your paragraph here.

NEIGHBORHOOD
PRESIDENT
ADDRESS
ZIP
PHONE
EMAIL
Ames Manor Apartments
unknown
5779 Ames Road
29203
unknown
unknown
Arsenal Hill Neighborhood
Jonathan Comish
1711 Wayne Street
29201
917.545.0229

Ashewood Homeowners Association
Ronald Thompson
138 Gayle Pond Trace Rd
29209
803.783.9341
ronat48@yahoo.com
Avalon Place Neighbors
unknown
1030 Atlas Road
29209
unknown
unknown
Barhamville Estates
Ralph McCarthy
3000 Jayden Ct
29204
803.546.4262
ralphmccarthy70@yahoo.com
Belmont Community Association
Richard Hammond
821 Tremont Avenue
29203
803.730.3764
hammoncleaningservice@yahoo.com
Bethel-Bishop-Chappel Org.
unknown




Belvedere Community Organization
Diane Wiley
4036 Webb Ct
29204
803.404.1070
syvia_l_jenkins@hotmail.com
Booker Washington Heights
Regina Williams
3517 White St
29203
803.447.3766
rwilliams3517@yahoo.com
Bradley Community Council
Sarah Conrad
3058 Lindenwood Dr.
29204
803.530.7653
BradleyNeighborhood@gmail.com
Brandon Acres / Cedar Terrace
Tige Watts
1314 Cedar Terrace
29209
803.237.3396
TigeWatts@aol.com
Burton Heights Standish Acres
Edna Harrison
71 Madera Drive
29203
803.754.5444
ehallharri08@aol.com
Byrneswood Community Org.
Doretha Adams
4511 Timberlane Lane
29203


Cabb Island Neighborhood
Cindy Rhoades
1001 Carola Avenue
29203
803.691.4685
Bubu0427@aol.com
Celia Saxon Neighborhood
Bobby Brown
2183 Walker Soloman Way
29204
803.361.0905
bobbybrown101@aol.com
Central Rosewood Neighborhood
unknown
unknown
29205
unknown
unknown
Chestnut Hill Plantation
J.J. Gentry
1717 Lost Creek Drive
29212803.917.2595
GentryJJ@gmail.com
CICC-Greater Edgewood
Carl Frederick
2206 Harper Street
29203
803.256.7119
cfreder972@aol.com
Coalition of Downtown Neighborhoods
Ellen Cooper
2809 Grace Street
29201
803.799.1762
ecooper3@sc.rr.com
College Place Community Council
Douglas Hartley
5207 Middleton St
29203
980.254.5364
douglas.hartley.me@gmail.com
Colonial Heights Neighborhood
Bruce Sanders
3505 Magrath St
29203
803.920.1235
winches1@ix.netcom.com
Colonial Park Neighborhood
Pamela Johnson
6 Grand Ct
29203
803.351.7940
pamandtj1961@gmail.com
Colonial West Neighbors Organization
Dolores Gordon
1930 Hydrick Street
29203


Colony Community Organization
Michelle Jackson
3545 W Beltline Blvd
29203
803.799.5679
colonymanager@bellsouth.net
Cottontown Bellevue Historic District
Will Thrift
1400 Geiger Ave
29201
803.873.5515
wthrift@sc.rr.com
Crosshill Neighborhood
Jim Reid
840 Rickenbaker Rd
29205
803.782.2174
jreid30@sc.rr.com
Downtown Neighborhood Association
Terry Davis
1520 Main Street 4-B
29201
803.782.8970
terry6261@att.net
Druid Hills Neighborhood
Bill Bishop
2402 Craig Rd
29204
803.319.2339
billbshp@aol.com
Earlewood Community
Jennifer McBroom
3123 Park Street
29201
803.397.5021
realtorjennifermcbroom@yahoo.com
Eau Claire Community Council
Christie Savage
823 Stebondale Rd
29203
803.201.5282
CaroSyr@aol.com
Eau Claire Place HOA
unknown
unknown
29203
unknown
unknown
East Lake HomeOwners Association
George Govoni
735 East Lake Rd
29209
803.776.1016
govonig@bellsouth.net
Edgewood Neighborhood Club
Vanessa Briggs
2118 Gordon St
29204
803.381.2558
vanessabriggs15@yahoo.com
Edisto Court Community
Bessie Watson
85 Easy Street
29205
803.542.1393
watson.bessie@gmail.com
Ellen's Glenn Neighborhood
unknown
Cami Forest Lane
29209
unknown
unknown
Elmwood Park Neighborhood
John Gibson
2216 Gadsden Street
29201
803.463.3903
president@historicelmwoodpark.org
Eva P Trezevant Neighborhood
Dr Sybil Rosado
2429 Haskell Avenue
29204
803.466.0289
unknown
Fairwold Acres / Harlem Heights
Audrey Quarles-Reed
1705 Dairy Street
29203
803.754.4608
Kqua8@yahoo.com
Forest Hills Neighborhood
Charles Brooks
2815 Canterbury Road
29204
unknown
cb787@icloud.com
Forest Hills North
unknown
unknown
29204
unknown
unknown
Gable Oaks Tenants Association
Mary Myers
901 Colleton St #12-A
29203
803.661.9161
unknown
Glenridge Neighborhood Crime Watch
Louise Callara
155 Bradstone Rd
29063
unknown
unknown
Godbold Place HomeOwners
Tim Manny
19 Godbold Ct.
29204
unknown
unknown
Golden Acres Neighborhood
Sandra Ricks
1822 Isabel Street
29203610.335.6400
sandraricks127@yahoo.com
Granby Hill Alliance
Joseph Wider
224 Williams Street
29201
803.920.5627
joewider@bellsouth.net
Gregg Park Neighborhood Assoc.
Brian Crotty
91 Catesby Circle
29206
unknown
brian.crotty@nelsonmullins.com
Grove Park Neighborhood Association
unknown
unknown
29204
unknown
unknown
Hampton's Grant Homeowners
G. Byron Williams
1021 Flat Chimney Loop
29209
803.463.1801
unknown
Hampton Hills Homeowners Assoc.
Herman Lawrence
4600 Fort Jackson Blvd #172
29209
unknown
hamptonhillscondo@yahoo.com
Hampton Leas Neighborhood
Chrysti Shain
2 Worchester Ct
29209
803.445.4905
chrysti.shain@gmail.com
Hampton Ridge Neighborhood
Harold Reaves
6008 Moss Springs Rd
29209
803.422.0702
hreaves@absolute.com
Hampton Trace Association
Sam Barron
437 Hampton Trace Lane
29209
unknownunknown
Harbison Garden Residents
Lillian Wilson
413 Harbison Station Cir
29212
unknown
unknown
Heathwood Park Neighborhood
Nancy L Stevens
729 Kawana Rd
29205
803.254.4957
nloulan@aol.com
Heathwood West Neighborhood
Rusty Miller
1550 Adger Rd
29205
803.865.2830
rmiller52@sc.rr.com
Heritage Woods Community
James McComb Jr.
1063 Coatesdale Rd
29209
803.237.6968
jrmccombjr@yahoo.com
Heyward Park Neighborhood
Claudia LeBarre
unknown
29205
803.622.8423
heywardpark50@yahoo.com
Highland Park Civic Club
Mazetta Alston
4221 Highland Park Drive
29204
803.786.1086
ialston@sc.rr.com
Historic Heathwood Neighborhood
Sam & Mary Waters
742 Albion Road
29205
803.256.1911
marybaskinwaters@gmail.com
Historic Trenhom-Buchanan
Karyn White
4016 MacGregor Drive
29206
803.429.1104
karyngwhite@gmail.com
Historic Waverly Neighborhood
Frank Houston
1314 Oak Street
29204
803.553.7420
houentcs@belsouth.net
Hollywood Rose Hill Neighborhood
W. Lynn Shirley
303 S Saluda Avenue
29205
803.422.3368hollywoodrosehillpres@gmail.com
Hyatt Park Keenan Terrace
Betsy Newman
311 Westwood Avenue
29203
803.807.8942
hpkt.president@gmail.com
Jaggers Plaza Community
unknown
unknown
29204
unknown
unknown
Jones McDonald Community
Wilhelmina McBride
2459 Waites Rd
29204
803.771.7852
wmcbride4@sc.rr.com
Kilbourne Park Neighborhood
Mandy Wren
1512 Pinemont Dr
29206
unknown
mandywren3802@gmail.com
King's Grant Owners Association
unknown
unknown
29209
unknown
unknown
Lake Katherine Neighborhood
Graham Bokinsky
4736 Heath Hill Rd
29206
unknown
Graham_Bokinsky@ml.com
Laurel Hill Homeowners Association
David Jordan
131 Candleberry Cir
29201
unknown
david.h.l.jordan@gmail.com
Lincoln Park Community
Dyan White
2314 Lorick Ave.
29203
803.254.7254
dwhite133@sc.rr.com
LMW Community Council
unknown
unknown
29204
unknown
unknown
Lyon Street Neighborhood
Marvin Heller
1213 McDuffie Ave
29204

803.467.6486

meller395@yahoo.com
Martin Luther King Neighborhood
Vivian Clark Armstead
906 Oak Street
29205
803.309.6709
vivclark@bellsouth.net
Meadowfield Neighborhood Association
Brock Conrad
201 Old Woodlands Rd
29209
803.776.0584brockconrad@bellsouth.net
Melrose Heights Neighborhood
Fred Easley
1521 Fairview Drive
29205
803.206.8866
melroseneighborhood@gmail.com
Midland Terrace Neighborhood
Beverly Gist
2526 Sheryl Lane
29204
803.256.3393
robert256@bellsouth.net
Neighborhood Action Group
unknown
unknown
29203
unknown
unknown
North College Place Neighborhood
unknown
unknown
29203
unknown
unknown
North Columbia Civic Club (Greenview)
Gloria Woodard
6500 Rosebud Street
29203
803.238.2576
glpwoodard@gmail.com
Northwood Hills Organization
Patricia Brown
17 N Haven Ct
29203
803.446.5220
pat.17brown@gmail.com
Oakbrook Village Neighborhood
unknown
unknown
29223
unknown
unknown
Oakwood Court Neighborhood
Tom Carlisle
3112 Amherst Ave
29205
unknown
oakwdct@gmail.com
Old Shandon Neighborhood
Ashley Page
2607 Cypress Street
29205
803.354.2313
abp2009@yahoo,com
Olympia Residents Coalition
Vi Hendley
104 S Alabama St
29201
803.563.8112
olympiaresidentscouncil@gmail.com
Pinehurst Community Council
Brenda Oliver
2215 Margurette Street
29204
803.603.3034
boliver1943@hotmail.com
Prescott Terrace Neighborhood
unknown
unknown
29203
unknown
unknown
Preston Green Neighborhood
unknown
unknown
29209
unknown
unknown
Ridgewood Monticello
unknown
unknown
29203
unknown
unknown
Riverside Apartments
unknown
3245 Lucius Rd
29201
unknown
unknown
Robert Mills Historic Neighborhood
Elizabeth Marks
1908 Henderson Street
29201
803.256.7471
emarksinc@bellsouth.net
Rochelle Heights / Victory Gardens
Wanda Smothers
1359 Victory Street
29204
unknown
wssmothers@bellsouth.net
Rosewood Community Council
Mike Miller
1011 Elm Avenue
29205
803.256.3421
mike.rosewoodcouncil@gmail.com
Ryan Street Action Committee
Dr Martha Brown
4311 Ryan Avenue
29203
803.754.1944
unknown
Seminary Ridge Neighborhood
Mike Kimble
1000 Hyatt Avenue
29203
803.920.3081
SeminaryRidgeNA@gmail.com
Shandon Annex Neighborhood
Sonya Hodges
3822 Monroe Street
29205
unknown
sonya-grantham@outlook.com
Shandon Neighborhood Council
Deborah Thomas
223 S Holly Street
29205
803.315.2844
dthomas32@sc.rr.com
Sherwood Forest Neighborhood
Ed Tilden
4040 Bloomwood Rd
29205
803.254.0425
aetilden@gmail.com
Shiloh Community Organization
unknown
unknown
29205
unknown
unknown
Skyland Neighborhood Association
Patricia Faulkner
514 Skyland Drive
29210
803.255.0110
skyland02@live.com
South Kilbourne Neighborhood Assoc.
Michele Huggins
1111 Suber Drive
29205
803.351.7178
michelehuggins42@gmail.com
South Meadowfield Neighborhood
unknown
6918 Shelley Rd
29209
803.466.5033
southmeadowfield@gmail.com
South Waccamaw Neighborhood
unknown
unknown29205
unknown
unknown
St. Marks Wood Neighborhood
Cephus Hilliard
261 King Charles Rd
29209
803.776.6152
unknown
Strathaven Forest Neighborhood
Virginia Sanders
7049 Glengarry Dr
29209
unknown
unknown
Tanglewood Owners Association
Mike Kelly
1667 Tanglewood Drive
29204
unknown
mkelly@mklawgroup.com
University Hills Neighborhood
Matt Bogan
1701 Pendleton Street
29201
unknown
mattison.bogan@gmail.com
UofSC Neighborhood Association
Janie Kerzan
1400 Greene Street
29205
803.777.9886
McdowJ@mailbox.sc.edu
Village Pond Homeowners Association
Pamela Richards
302 Village Walk
29209
803.261.7838
pamela.richards@travelleaders.com
Vista Neighborhood Association
Rick Rowe
1324 Pulaski Street #101
29201
803.348.1276
rkrdtr@bellsouth.net
Wales Garden Neighborhood
Michael Anzelmo
1625 Heyward Street
29205
unknown
michael.anzelmo@gmail.com
2000 Watermark Assocation, Inc
John Black
2000 Watermark Place
29210
803.477.2823
John.Black@2KWM.com
Watermark Homeowners Association
Selena Pickens
2074 Watermark Place
29210
803.261.7313
selenapickens@synovusmortgage.com
We Are Olympia
unknown
unknown
29201
unknown
unknown
Windemere Springs Neighborhood
Lenora Bell
1401 Mueller Ave
29203
803.735.9099
lenorabell22@gmail.com
Whaley Street Neighborhood
unknown
unknown
29201
unknown
unknown
Wheeler Hill Neighborhood
Allen Fisher
300 St. James Street
29205
803.960.9666
fishercompany@aol.com
Williow Run Apartments
Evelyn Greene
511 Alcott Drive #24-G
29203
803.369.1604
evelyn_greene71@yahoo.com
Yorkshire Neighborhood Association
Linda Headley
6311 Kemberly Drive
29209
803.776.1226
lheadley@onemain.com